Atlas (VINYL)

Real Estate

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Atlas was recorded over the summer and fall of 2013 with producer Tom Schick (Rufus Wainwright, Mavis Staples, Low), and the ten-song album was preceded by the release of the single "Talking Backwards".

To commence the follow-up to their sophomore breakout, Days, founding members Martin Courtney (guitar/vocals), Matt Mondanile (guitar) and Alex Bleeker (bass/vocals) were joined by new full-time members, Jackson Pollis(drums) and Matt Kallman (keyboard) and producer Schick this past summer at Wilco's Chicago studio, The Loft. Nineteen songs were recorded in all over a two-week period and the result is the band¹s most collaborative, richly detailed album to date.


  1. Had to Hear
  2. Past Lives
  3. Talking Backwards
  4. April's Song
  5. The Bend
  6. Crime
  7. Primitive
  8. How Might I Live
  9. Horizon
  10. Navigator


Utgitt 2014 Format VINYL
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist Real Estate
Label Domino Bestillingsnummer WIGLP320