Automatic (VINYL - 180 gram)

The Jesus And Mary Chain

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Demon Records is proud to present The Jesus &Mary Chain catalogue reissued as 180-gram heavyweight LP audiophile editions. The LP reissues are cut from a brand new 2014 master -taken from original archive tapes and mastered at half-speed, a first for the catalogue, preserving and enhancing the intense frequencies and volume of the original recordings. All 6 LP packages are replication of the original releases with full colour inner bags, labels and original finishes.


  1. Here Comes Alice
  2. Coast to Coast
  3. Blues from a Gun
  4. Between Planets
  5. UV Ray
  6. Her Way of Praying
  7. Head On
  8. Take It
  9. Halfway to Crazy
  10. Gimme Hell


Utgitt 1989 Format VINYL - 180 gram
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist The Jesus And Mary Chain
Label Plain Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer PLAI167.1