B4 The Storm - Limited Edition (USA-import) (VINYL - 2LP)

Internet Money

449,00 44900
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Internet Money, the LA-based production collective behind hits from Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion & more, release their debut album, 'B4 The Storm'. The star-studded compilation will include 15 brand new tracks (17 in total) and guest appearances from Trippie Redd, Juice WRLD, Wiz Khalifa, Future, Swae Lee, Gunna, NAV, Don Toliver, Lilspirit, TheHxliday, Lil Tecca, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, iann dior, Lil Mosey, Lil Skies and more.

Original single of 'Lemonade' reached a peak of #2 in Spotify Global Top 200, streaming just under 5m a day. 'B4 The Storm' debuted in the top 10 on Billboard's Top 200, and the album garnered 360M global streams in its first week.

Utgitt 2020 Reutgitt 2021
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Hip Hop
Antall disker 2 Artist Internet Money
Bestillingsnummer THPT213538.1
  1. Message (Feat. TyFontaine)
  2. Really Redd (Feat. Trippie Redd, Lil Keed & Young Nudy)
  3. Lost Me (Feat. Lil Mosey, Iann Dior & Lil Skies)
  4. Right Now (Feat. Cochise & TyFontaine)
  5. Familiar (Feat. TheHxliday)
  6. JLO (Feat. Lil Tecca)
  7. Thrusting (Feat. Swae Lee & Future)
  8. Speak (Feat. The Kid Laroi)
  9. Blastoff (Feat. Juice WRLD & Trippie Redd)
  10. Take It Slow (Feat. 24KGoldn & TyFontaine)
  11. Somebody (Feat. A Boogie Wid Da Hoodie & Lil Tecca)
  12. Giddy Up (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 24KGoldn)
  13. Block (Feat. Trippie Redd & StaySolidRocky)
  14. Devasted (Feat. Lilspirit)
  15. Let You Down (Feat. TyFontaine & TheHxliday)
  16. No Option (Feat. Kevin Gates)
  17. Lemonade (Feat. Gunna, Don Toliver & NAV)

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende