Bakesale (VINYL)


299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
With Bakesale, Sebadoh has trimmed down to Lou Barlow, Jason Loewenstein, and Bob Fay, with Barlow and Loewenstein taking on the lion's share of the songwriting. Maybe the change in personnel was needed, because Bakesale is their most accessible, concise work to date. Without the noise that usually envelops their records, the solid, unconventional pop songwriting of Barlow and Loewenstein shines through brightly. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine


Disk 1
  1. License To Confuse
  2. Careful
  3. Magnet´s Coil
  4. Not A Friend
  5. Not Too Amused
  6. Dreams
  7. Skull
Disk 2
  1. Got It
  2. S. Soup
  3. Give Up
  4. Rebound
  5. Mystery Man
  6. Temptation Tide
  7. Drama Mine
  8. Together Or Alone



Utgitt 1994 Format VINYL
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Sebadoh
Label Sub Pop Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SUB70944.1