Inngår i
  • Vinyl 2 for 500,-

Bcos U Never B Free - Anniversary Edition (VINYL)

Rex Orange County

299,00 29900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Bcos U Will Never B Free is the debut album by singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Rex Orange County. Written and recorded in his bedroom at the age of 16, it caught a wave of interest when it was self released on 4th September 2015 on his bandcamp page. Its lo-fi textures and hi-def emotions led to a hook up with Tyler, The Creator who asked the teenager born Alex O'Connor to come to Los Angeles, where he wrote and sang on two tracks on the album that became Flower Boy. Rex has subsequently released 2 studio albums, 2017's Apricot Princess and 2019's Pony which charted top 5 in the UK, US and Australia. On 4th September 2020, to mark it's five year anniversary, Bcos U Will Never B Free will be released on vinyl for the first time.
  1. Rex (Intro)
  2. Paradise
  3. Belly (The Grass Stains
  4. Corduroy Dreams
  5. Japan
  6. Portrait Of Ned
  7. Green Eyes, PT II
  8. A Song About Being Sad
  9. Know Love
  10. Curfew
Utgitt 2015 Reutgitt 2020
Format VINYL Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 10
Artist Rex Orange County Bestillingsnummer PLAT161LP