Beach House (VINYL + CD)

Beach House

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
'Beach House' is the self-titled debut album from Baltimore based duo Alex Scally and Victoria Legrand. Produced by the duo themselves, the albums mix of lo-fi, synth infused indie pop and Legrand's hushed vocals has seen the band compared to the likes of Mazzy Star, The Velvet Underground and Yo La Tengo.


  1. Saltwater
  2. Tokyo Witch
  3. Apple Orchard
  4. Master Of None
  5. Auburn And Ivory
  6. Childhood
  7. Lovelier Girl
  8. House On The Hill
  9. Heart And Lungs


Utgitt 2006 Format VINYL + CD
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 9 Artist Beach House
Label Bella Union Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer BELLAV144