Bill Fay (VINYL - 180 gram)

Bill Fay

449,00 44900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
An enigmatic UK based singer, songwriter and pianist whose work is impossible to catergorise. His late 60's early 70's work has a strong cult following, is highly regarded by many music journalists and is dark and haunting with songs rarely going over 3 minutes. His fans include Jeff Tweedy of Wilco, Drag City Records, songwriter/producer Jim O'Rourke, Ben Chasny of Six Organs Of Admittance and David Michael of Current 93.


Disk 1
  1. Garden Song
  2. The Sun Is Bored
  3. We Want You To Stay
  4. Narrow Way
  5. We Have Laid Here
  6. Sing Us One Of Your Songs May
Disk 2
  1. Gentle Willie
  2. Methane River
  3. The Room
  4. Goodnight Stan
  5. Cannons Plain
  6. Be Not So Fearful
  7. Down To The Bridge


Utgitt 1970 Format VINYL - 180 gram
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Bill Fay
Label 4 Men With Beards Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer 4M818LP