Black Death And Beyond - Limited Edition (VINYL - 3LP + Bok)


949,00 94900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Black Death and Beyond is a special collector's box-set featuring an in-depth book containing extensive accounts of the band's history & philosophy from both Gylve "Fenris" Nagell & Ted "Nocturno Culto" Skjellum, as well as additional recollections from bass player Dag Nilsen.Numerous other artists & friends along the way give their thoughts on the legends too, plus the book contains a large amount of personal photos from the band archive. Also included are 3 vinyls featuring Darkthrone's own choice cuts from their illustrious collection of death/black/ & metal/ punk classics, presented on white, black & transparent vinyl, plus woven Darkthrone patch.

This edition of 'Black Death and Beyond' is strictly limited to a single vinyl pressing. Once it's sold out, it will not be re-pressed.


Disk 1
  1. In the Shadow of the Horns
  2. Inn I De Dype Skogers Favn
  3. Under a Funeral Moon
  4. I en Hall Med Flesk og Mjod
Disk 2
  1. The Hordes of Nebulah
  2. The Claws of Time
  3. Fucked Up & Ready to Die
  4. Hate is the Law
  5. The Cult of Goliath
Disk 3
  1. Snowfall
  2. Sunrise over Locus Mortis
  3. Soulside Journey
  4. Neptune Towers
  5. Nor the Silent Whispers
Disk 4
  1. Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia (NRK version)
  2. Sadomasochistic Rites
  3. In his Lovely Kingdom
  4. Black Daimon
  5. Paragon Belial
Disk 5
  1. Graveyard Slut
  2. Forebyggende Krig
  3. These Shores are Damned
  4. Pervertor of the 7 Gates
  5. Wisdom of the Dead
Disk 6
  1. The Winds they called the Dungeon Shaker
  2. Grizzly Trade
  3. Those Treasures Will Never Befall You
  4. Stylized Corpse
  5. The Ones You Left Behind


Utgitt 2014 Format VINYL - 3LP + Bok
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Antall spor 29 Artist Darkthrone
Label Peaceville Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer EBVILE004