Black Rebel Motorcycle Club (VINYL - 180 gram)

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager

When Black Rebel Motorcycle Club released their self titled-debut album in 2001, they immediately made an impact on the music scene. The self-produced debut album was praised as a group's cohesive, solid production overall. The American rock band from San Francisco is influenced by bands like The Brian Jonestown Massacre, Led Zeppelin, The Verve, The Velvet Underground and The Jesus and Mary Chain.

From the album opener "Love Burns" to the ultra-fine space pop of "Too Real" to the track "Spread Your Love", which was used in the film A Man Apart and features in the TV show Skins, B.R.M.C. is a very impressive debut.


Disk 1
  1. Love Burns
  2. Red Eyes And Tears
  3. Whatever Happened To My Rock'N'Roll (Punk Song)
  4. Awake
  5. White Palms
  6. As Sure As The Sun
Disk 2
  1. Rifles
  2. Too Real
  3. Spread Your Love
  4. Head Up High
  5. Salvation
Disk 3
  1. At My Door (Bonus Track)
  2. Screaming Gun (Bonus Track)
  3. Tonight's With You (Bonus Track)
  4. Loaded Gun (Bonus Track)
Disk 4
  1. Etch


Utgitt 2001 Reutgitt 2014
Format VINYL - 180 gram Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 16
Artist Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Label Music On Vinyl
Leverandør Bertus Nordics AB Bestillingsnummer MOVLP1032