Blizzard Of Ozz (VINYL - Picture Disc)

Ozzy Osbourne

349,00 34900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Personnel: Ozzy Osbourne (vocals); Randy Rhoads (guitar); Don Airey (keyboards); Bob Daisley (bass, gong, background vocals); Lee Kerslake (drums, percussion, tubular bells, timpani); Mark Lennon, John Shanks (background vocals). Producers: Ozzy Osbourne, Bob Daisley, Lee Kerslake, Randy Rhoads. Engineers: Max Norman, Thom Panunzio, Herman Villacota. Recorded between March 22 & April 19, 1980. Includes liner notes by Phil Alexander. Digitally remastered by Stephen Marcussen (Marcussen Mastering). After the quiet implosion of Black Sabbath, the wise money was not on former vocalist, Ozzy, being the one to redeem himself musically. However, with shrewd management by his wife and a hotshot Californian in the shape of ex-Quiet Riot guitarist, Randy Rhoads, he reinvented himself and his musical persona, and created a startling debut album. Combining Rhoads' impetuous flurries of heavily stylized guitar, his own series of lyrical caricatures--Crazy Train and Revelation (Mother Earth)--and a healthy dose of controversy, citing renowned satanist Aleister Crowley as the subject matter for Mr. Crowley, he ensured himself acclaim and commerciality in equal measure.


  1. I Don't Know
  2. Crazy Train
  3. Goodbye To Romance
  4. Dee
  5. Suicide Solution
  6. Mr. Crowley
  7. No Bone Moves
  8. Revelation (Mother Earth)
  9. Steal Away (The Night)
  10. You Lookin' At Me Lookin' At You


Utgitt 1980 Format VINYL - Picture Disc
Sjanger Hardrock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist Ozzy Osbourne
Label Epic Bestillingsnummer EPIC787471.1