Inngår i
  • Februarfest: Vinylbestselgere - opptil 30% rabatt

Blood Money - 20th Anniversary Limited Edition (VINYL - 180 gram - Metallic Silver)

Tom Waits

319,20 31920 Veil. pris 399,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 2-5 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
New Limited Anniversary Edition Pressed on 180g Metallic Silver vinyl.

Blood Money is etched. It's scratched out in bold, dark lines, with marimba, trumpet, and bass clarinet and contains some songs of Tom Waits' most memorable melodies. The songs are declarative, sardonic, unforgiving, musical dispatches, from the bottom of the heap. Blood Money is flesh and bone, earthbound, said Waits. The songs are rooted in reality: jealousy, rage, the human meat wheel...They are more carnal. I like a beautiful song that tells you terrible things. We all like bad news out of a pretty mouth. I like songs to sound as though they've been aging in a barrel and distressed.
  1. Misery Is The River Of The World
  2. Everything Goes To Hell
  3. Coney Island Baby
  4. All The World Is Green
  5. God's Away On Business
  6. Another Man's Vine
  7. Knife Chase
  8. Lullaby
  9. Starving In The Belly Of A Whale
  10. The Part You Throw Away
  11. Woe
  12. Calliope
  13. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
Utgitt 2002 Reutgitt 2022
Format VINYL - 180 gram - Metallic Silver Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 13
Artist Tom Waits Bestillingsnummer EPIT 26629-5

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende