Inngår i kampanje
  • Music On Vinyl - opptil 30% rabatt

Bootleg Series Vol. 4 - The Soul Of Truth (VINYL - 3LP - 180 gram)

Johnny Cash

419,30 41930 Veil. pris 599,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Johnny Cash is almost as well known for his spotted past as for his redemption. This fourth volume of the Bootleg Series focuses on the religious side of The Man In Black, showcasing the best of his Gospel on three 180 grams audiophile vinyl albums. Songs Of Faith that were recorded during the 1970's and 1980's, this is a collection of previously unreleased and out-of-print studio material (including an unreleased 1975 Gospel album) and features duets and collaborations with June Carter Cash, Rosanne Cash, Cindy Cash, Anita Carter, Helen Carter, Rodney Crowell, Jessi Colter, and others.

Bootleg Volume 4: The Soul of Truth comes in a 10mm sleeve with a 20 page booklet filled with highly personal liner notes by his son John Carter Cash!
Utgitt 2020 Format VINYL - 3LP - 180 gram
Sjanger Country Antall disker 3
Antall spor 51 Artist Johnny Cash
Bestillingsnummer MOVLP530
Disk 1
  1. Wings In The Morning 02:42
  2. Gospel Boogie (A Wonderful Time Up There) 02:37
  3. Over The Next Hill (We'll Be Home) (Johnny Cash With Anita C
  4. He's Alive 04:15
  5. I've Got Jesus In My Soul (Johnny Cash With The Carter Famil
  6. When He Comes (Johnny Cash With Rosanne Cash And The Carter
  7. I Was There When It Happened (Johnny Cash With Marshall Gran
  8. I'm A Newborn Man (Johnny Cash With The Carter Family) 01:39
  9. Strange Things Happening Everyday 03:31
  10. Children Go Where I Send Thee 02:41
  11. I'm Just An Old Chunk Of Coal (Johnny Cash With The Carter F
  12. Lay Me Down In Dixie (Johnny Cash With Cindy Cash And The Ca
  13. Don't Take Everybody To Be Your Friend (Johnny Cash With The
  14. You'll Get Yours And I'll Get Mine (Johnny Cash, With Rodney
  15. Oh Come, Angel Band 02:43
  16. This Train Is Bound For Glory (Johnny Cash With The Carter F
Disk 2
  1. I'm Gonna Try To Be That Way (Johnny Cash, With Jan Howard A
  2. What On Earth (Will You Do For Heaven's Sake) 02:06
  3. That's Enough 02:41
  4. The Greatest Cowboy Of Them All 03:58
  5. Didn't It Rain 02:28
  6. He Touched Me (Johnny Cash With Rodney Crowell And The Carte
  7. Way Worn Traveler (Johnny Cash With Helen Carter) 01:52
  8. I'll Have A New Life (Johnny Cash With June Carter Cash) 02:
  9. Truth 02:17
  10. Back In The Fold 03:24
  11. Look Unto The East 02:32
  12. I Was There When It Happened 02:09
  13. Sanctified 02:23
  14. Would You Recognize Jesus 02:33
  15. That's Just Like Jesus 03:11
  16. What On Earth Will You Do (For Heaven's Sake) 03:12
  17. Keep Me From Blowing Away 03:04
  18. Don't Give Up On Me 02:34
Disk 3
  1. Over The Next Hill (We'll Be Home) 02:19
  2. Waiting On The Far Side Banks Of Jordan (Johnny Cash With Ju
  3. Our Little Old Home Town 02:41
  4. Belshazzar 02:55
  5. My Children Walk In Truth 02:37
  6. The Old Rugged Cross (Johnny Cash, With Jessi Colter) 02:23
  7. One Of These Days I'm Gonna Sit Down And Talk To Paul 03:07
  8. God Ain't No Stained Glass Window 03:07
  9. Half A Mile A Day 03:22
  10. Another Wide River To Cross 02:25
  11. You're Drifting Away 01:37
  12. Believe In Him 03:26
  13. Over There 03:12
  14. Gospel Road 03:44
  15. What Is Man 02:32
  16. Wildwood In The Pines 02:22
  17. Never Grow Old 02:40