Born Running (VINYL - 180 gram)

Glen Matlock & The Philistines

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Sid Vicious may have become the Punk icon, at least Glen Matlock - original bass player for the Sex Pistols - could really play, wrote ten out of the twelve songs on the classic "Never Mind The Bollocks" and he's still alive.

Over the years he has continued to tour and now he is presenting us his new solo album, Born Running. This isn't a Sex Pistols rip-off but a collection of rolling Rockers with a poignant smile similar to Joey Ramone's solo work. Produced by Jim Lowe (of Stereophonics, Foo Fighters, and Manic Street Preachers), whatever Matlock might lack in originality he more than makes up for sincerity.


Disk 1
  1. Born Running
  2. Get What We Get
  3. T.R.O.U.B.L.E.
  4. Nowheresville
  5. Rock Chick
  6. Timebomb
Disk 2
  1. Hard Work
  2. Something Tells Me
  3. Electricity
  4. Yeah Right
  5. Way To Go
  6. Somewhere Somehow



Utgitt 2010 Format VINYL - 180 gram
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Glen Matlock & The Philistines
Label Music On Vinyl Leverandør Bertus Nordics AB
Bestillingsnummer MOVLP180