Inngår i
  • Dobbel- og trippelvinyl - opptil 25% rabatt

Bright Lights Of America (USA-import) (VINYL - 2LP - Red)


519,19 51919 Veil. pris 649,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The Bright Lights of America is the seventh album released by American punk rock band Anti-Flag. Released in 2008, the album marked a change in the band’s sound: although still very much punk, the album is their first to feature a string section and child choirs. Two singles were released from the album: both the title track and “The Modern Rome Burning”. Other popular songs from this album are “Good And Ready”, “Spit In The Face” and “Vices”. The song “Wake Up The Town” features guest vocals by Billy Talent-songer Benjamin Kowalewicz. Produced by Tony Visconti, Anti-Flag sounds fiery and angry as ever on this album.

This is a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on solid red vinyl. The lp’s are housed in a gatefold sleeve with a deluxe leather laminate finish, and contains a double-sided poster with lyrics and liner notes.
Disk 1
  1. Good And Ready
  2. The Bright Lights Of America
  3. Vices
  4. The Modern Rome Burning
  5. If You Wanna Steal
  6. No Warning
Disk 2
  1. Spit In The Face
  2. We Are The Lost
  3. Go West
  4. Smartest Bomb
  5. Shadow Of The Dead
  6. The Ink And The Quill
Utgitt 2008 Reutgitt 2021
Format VINYL - 2LP - Red Sjanger Punk
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 12
Artist Anti-Flag Bestillingsnummer MOVL6201606.1