Bringing It All Back Home (VINYL - Mono)

Bob Dylan

449,00 44900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Howls of rage greeted Dylan as he presented the world with folk rock--he was roundly booed at both the Newport Folk Festival and the Royal Albert Hall. Yet here is one of those moments of cross-influence that changed the course of popular music. BRINGING IT ALL BACK HOME gave His Bobness an audience on a plate; it was a massive breakthrough. An album of two different sides, acoustic (his past) and electric (his future), it contains milestones in the blues-rockers "Maggie's Farm" and "Subterranean Home Sick Blues", the future Byrds hit "Mr. Tambourine Man", and the transcendently poetic "It's Alright, Ma". You can debate the "is it folk or is it rock" arguement forever. It's merely Dylan at one of his many peaks.


  1. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  2. She Belongs To Me
  3. Maggie´s Farm
  4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  5. Outlaw Blues
  6. On The Road Again
  7. Bob Dylan´s 115th Dream
  8. Mr. Tambourine Man
  9. Gates Of Eden
  10. It´s Alright, Ma (I´m Only Bleeding)
  11. It´s All Over Now, Baby Blue


Utgitt 1965 Format VINYL - Mono
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Bob Dylan
Label Sundazed Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SUZ5070.1