Burnside On Burnside - Live (VINYL)

R.L. Burnside

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Despite a career spanning over 34 years 'Burnside On Burnside' is the first live recording from R.L. Burnside and his band. Featuring many of his most well known songs, it combines the traditional Mississippi Delta blues and country with a more raucous contemporary sound.


Disk 1
  1. Shake ´Em On Down
  2. Skinny Woman
  3. Miss Maybelle
  4. Rollin´ & Tumblin´
  5. Long Haired Doney
  6. Walkin´ Blues
Disk 2
  1. He Ain´t Your Daddy
  2. Bad Luck And Trouble
  3. Jumper On The Line
  4. Goin´ Down South
  5. Alice Mae
  6. Snake Drive


Utgitt 2001 Format VINYL
Sjanger Blues Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist R.L. Burnside
Label Fat Possum Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer FAPO80343.1