Chaos A.D. - Expanded Edition (VINYL - 2LP)


449,00 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition includes a newly remastered version of the original album along with bonus tracks. Among the highlights are a cover of Black Sabbath's "Symptom Of The Universe" that was originally issued as a B-side, plus nine scorching live versions of album tracks like "Territory" and "Biotech Is Godzilla." Also featured are several unreleased instrumental tracks that the band used during rehearsals for "Clenched Fist" and "Propaganda." Chaos A.D. is the fifth studio album by Brazilian heavy metal band Sepultura, released on October 19, 1993, by Roadrunner Records. Although the album is considered thrash metal, it saw a stylistic departure from the band's earlier style by incorporating a new groove metal sound.

  1. Refuse / Resist (Remastered)
  2. Territory (Remastered)
  3. Slave New World (Remastered)
  4. Amen (Remastered)
  5. Kaiowas (Remastered)
  6. Propaganda (Remastered)
  7. Biotech Is Godzilla (Remastered)
  8. Nomad (Remastered)
  9. We Who Are Not As Others (Remastered)
  10. Manifest (Remastered)
  11. The Hunt (Remastered)
  12. Clenched Fist (Remastered)
  13. Chaos B.C. (Remastered)
  14. Symptom Of The Universe (Remastered)
  15. Inhuman Nature (Remastered)
  16. Policia (Remastered)
  17. Crucificados Pelo Sistema (Remastered)
  18. Clenched Fist (Instrumental Writing Session Ver 1)
  19. Clenched Fist (Instrumental Writing Session Ver 2)
  20. Refuse / Resist (Live) (Remastered)
  21. Slave New World (Live) (Remastered)
  22. Propaganda (Live) (Remastered)
  23. Kaiowas (Live) (Remastered)
  24. Clenched Fist (Live) (Remastered)
  25. Biotech Is Godzilla (Live) (Remastered)
  26. Territory (Live) (Remastered)
Utgitt 1993 Reutgitt 2017
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Metal
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 26
Artist Sepultura Label Rhino/Atlantic
Bestillingsnummer 0081227934248