Christmas Songs (VINYL - White)

Bad Religion

299,00 29900
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Who better to help you celebrate that most wonderful time of the year than holiday favorites Bad Religion?

Bad Religion have threatened to record an album of seasonal classics for years, and now they’ve gone and done it, tackling eight chestnuts in their classic punk rock style. From “White Christmas” with its nod to pioneers The Ramones, to the glorious choirboy intro to “Hark! The Herald Angels Sing,” Christmas Songs is the record you need to get your holiday household’s toes tapping.


  1. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful
  3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  4. White Christmas
  5. Little Drummer Boy
  6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  7. What Child Is This
  8. Angels We Have Heard On High
  9. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)


Utgitt 2013 Reutgitt 2020
Format VINYL - White Sjanger Punk
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 9
Artist Bad Religion Bestillingsnummer EPIT 27276-4