Close Up Vol 3, States Of Being (VINYL - 180 gram)

Suzanne Vega

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The tenth studio album from iconic songwriter Suzanne Vega -- and the third of four themed albums that revisit her classic work in stripped-down, unadorned arrangements highlighting the lyrics and melodies -- finds her dealing with inner emotional weather in songs like “Solitude Standing,” “Blood Makes Noise,” “Undertow,” and others.


Disk 1
  1. Undertow
  2. When Heroes Go Down
  3. My Favorite Plum
  4. Solitude Standing
  5. Cracking
  6. Last Years Troubles
  7. Solitaire
  8. Tombstone
Disk 2
  1. Blood Makes Noise
  2. 50-50 Chance
  3. Penitent
  4. Straight Lines
  5. Pornographer´s Dream
  6. Instant Of The Hour After


Utgitt 2011 Format VINYL - 180 gram
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Suzanne Vega
Label Music On Vinyl Leverandør Bertus Nordics AB
Bestillingsnummer MOVLP375