Collection Of Songs Written And Recorded 1995-1997 (VINYL)

Bright Eyes

449,00 44900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. Invisible Gardner, The
  2. Patient Hope In New Snow
  3. Saturday As Usual
  4. Falling Out Of Love At This Volume
  5. Exaltation On A Cool, Kitchen Floor
  6. Awful Sweetness Of Escaping Sweat, The
  7. Puella Quam Amo Est Pulchra
  8. Driving Fast Through A Big City At Night
  9. How Many Lights Do You See?
  10. I Watched You Taking Off
Disk 2
  1. Celebration Upon Completion, A
  2. Emily, Sing Something Sweet
  3. All Of The Truth
  4. One Straw (Please)
  5. Lila
  6. Few Minutes On Friday, A
  7. Supriya
  8. Solid Jackson
  9. Feb. 15th
  10. ´Feel Good´ Revolution, The


Utgitt 2012 Format VINYL
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist Bright Eyes
Label Saddle Creek Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SDLE10019.1