Concussive Caress Or Casey Caught Her Mom Singing (VINYL)

The Blow

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


Disk 1
  1. How Naked Are We Going To Get?
  2. Chase Dream
  3. Untitled
  4. Night Full Of Open Eyes
  5. Sweetheart
  6. What Tom Said About Girls
  7. Nothing
Disk 2
  1. Come On Pauline (Amy´s Cassette For Pauline)
  2. What The Guitar Said About Firmament
  3. Where I Love You
  4. What Amy Heard In Her Mother´s Voice Played Backwards
  5. Gravity (Pauline´s Response To Amy)
  6. The Warriors´ Hearts


Format VINYL Sjanger Indierock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 13
Artist The Blow Label K Records
Leverandør Playground Bestillingsnummer KLP 153