Continuum (VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram)

John Mayer

399,00 39900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
'Continuum' is the 3RD studio album by John Mayer, released September 9, 2006 on Columbia Records. Recording sessions for the album took place during November 2005 to September 2006 at The Village Recorder in Los Angeles, California, Avatar Studios and Right Track/Sound on Sound in New York City, and Royal Studios in Memphis, Tennessee. Production was handled primarily by Mayer and Steve Jordan. This album marked a change in Mayer's musical style and incorporated musical elements of blues and soul more heavily than in his previous work with pop-rock.

The album debuted at number 2 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart. It also reached the top-ten in several other countries and sold over 3 million copies worldwide.

The album contains the worldwide hits 'Waiting On The World To Change' and 'Gravity'. On this 180 grams vinyl release we presents the album with a bonustrack 'Say', which is now available on vinyl for the first time!


Disk 1
  1. Waiting On the World To Change
  2. I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
  3. Belief
Disk 2
  1. Gravity
  2. The Heart of Life
  3. Vultures
Disk 3
  1. Stop This Train
  2. Slow Dancing In a Burning Room
  3. Bold As Love
Disk 4
  1. Dreaming With a Broken Heart
  2. In Repair
  3. I'm Gonna Find Another You
  4. Say


Utgitt 2006 Format VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist John Mayer
Label Music On Vinyl Bestillingsnummer MOVLP095