Crazy Clown Time (VINYL - 2LP)

David Lynch

399,00 39900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
After establishing himself as a visionary director, David Lynch takes his eccentricities to the world of music with Crazy Clown Time. With an ominous electro-pop sound and a heavy dose of the surrealism that Lynch has become known for, the album is sure to bend minds while redefining the word "strange."


  1. Pinky’s Dream
  2. Good Day Today
  3. So Glad
  4. Noah’s Ark
  5. Football Game
  6. I Know
  7. Strange and Unproductive Thinking
  8. The Night Bell With Lightning
  9. Stone’s Gone Up
  10. These Are My Friends
  11. Speed Roadster
  12. Movin’ On
  13. She Rise Up



Utgitt 2011 Format VINYL - 2LP
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 13
Artist David Lynch Label Sunday Best
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer PIS50.1


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende