Crücial Crüe - The Studio Albums 1981-1989 - Limited Edition (VINYL - 5LP - 180 gram - Splatter)

Mötley Crüe

Slippes 17/02
1 690,00 1 69000 Veil. pris 1 790,00
star icon Forhåndsbestilling Sendes vanligvis 1-2 dager før utgivelse
Frakt fra 0,- Billigste alternativ gratis
Only 7,500 copies available of this limited edition box set. Crücial Crüe features Mötley Crüe's smash-hit, multi-platinum studio albums Too Fast for Love (1981),4x platinum Shout at the Devil (1983), 4x platinum Theatre of Pain (1985), 4x platinum Girls, Girls, Girls (1987), and the 6x platinum Dr. Feelgood (1989).

This box set includes the classic tracks "Live Wire," "Take Me to the Top," "Shout at the Devil," "Looks That Kill," "Home Sweet Home," "Smokin' in the Boys Room," "Girls, Girls, Girls," "Wild Side," "Kickstart My Heart," "Dr. Feelgood," and many, many more!

The set is housed in an outer box featuring silver foil, with vinyl pressed on the following limited edition colors: Too Fast for Love (white/black splatter), Shout at the Devil (yellow/black splatter), Theatre of Pain (hot pink magenta/black splatter), Girls, Girls, Girls (cyan blue/black splatter), and Dr. Feelgood (Coke bottle green/oxblood splatter).
Disk 1
  1. Live Wire
  2. Come On And Dance
  3. Public Enemy #1
  4. Merry-Go-Round
  5. Take Me To The Top
  6. Piece Of Your Action
  7. Starry Eyes
  8. Too Fast For Love
  9. On With The Show
Disk 2
  1. In The Beginning
  2. Shout At The Devil
  3. Looks That Kill
  4. Bastard
  5. God Bless The Children Of The Beast
  6. Helter Skelter
  7. Red Hot
  8. Too Young To Fall In Love
  9. Knock 'em Dead, Kid
  10. Ten Seconds To Love
  11. Danger
Disk 3
  1. City Boy Blues
  2. Smokin' In The Boys Room
  3. Louder Than Hell
  4. Keep Your Eye On The Money
  5. Home Sweet Home
  6. Tonight (We Need A Lover)
  7. Use It Or Lose It
  8. Save Our Souls
  9. Raise Your Hands To Rock
  10. Fight For Your Rights
Disk 4
  1. Wild Side
  2. Girls, Girls, Girls
  3. Dancing On Glass
  4. Bad Boy Boogie
  5. Nona
  6. Five Years Dead
  7. All In The Name Of...
  8. Sumthin' For Nuthin'
  9. You're All I Need
  10. Jailhouse Rock
Disk 5
  1. T.N.T (Terror 'n Tinseltown)
  2. Dr. Feelgood
  3. Slice Of Your Pie
  4. Rattlesnake Shake
  5. Kickstart My Heart
  6. Without You
  7. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
  8. Sticky Sweet
  9. She Goes Down
  10. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  11. Time For Change
Utgitt 2023 Format VINYL - 5LP - 180 gram - Splatter
Sjanger Hardrock Antall disker 5
Antall spor 51 Artist Mötley Crüe
Bestillingsnummer 4050538816327

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også