Dangerous Acquaintances (VINYL - 180 gram)

Marianne Faithfull

Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
'60s icon Marianne Faithfull has had an eventful life, and not only because of her music career.

There are few people who can say they were discovered by The Rolling Stones, had a relationship with Mick Jagger, had several songs either inspired by or written about her, such as "You Can't Always Get What You Want" and "Wild Horses" by the Rolling Stones and "Carrie Anne" by the Hollies. On top of that have overcome some serious drug addictions. And despite – or maybe thanks to the fact – that she has an impressive body of work, it's never quite clear what Ms Faithfull's roots are or what she's going to do next.

The more commercial album Dangerous Acquaintances from 1981 is now being reissued on 180 gram vinyl for the first time since its original released. The album, whose title refers to the French novel Les Liaisons Dangereuses contains amongst others the song "For Beauty's Sake", which she co-wrote with Steve Winwood.


  1. Sweetheart
  2. Intrigue
  3. Easy In The City
  4. Strange One
  5. Tenderness
  6. For Beauty´s Sake
  7. So Sad
  8. Eye Communication
  9. Truth, Bitter Truth



Utgitt 1981 Reutgitt 2019
Format VINYL - 180 gram Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 9
Artist Marianne Faithfull Bestillingsnummer MOVLP447