Dear John (VINYL)

Loney Dear

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
With four self released albums under his belt including the Sub Pop/Regal re-issue of the acclaimed 'Loney, Noir', 'Dear John' is the fifth studio album from Swedish singer-songwriter Emil Svanangen aka Loney Dear. Self recorded and produced at his apartment studio and his parents' house, the album sees Svanangen continue with the mix of classic songwriting and indie pop that he's been perfecting since Loney Dear's inception in 2003.


  1. Airport Surroundings
  2. Everything Turns To You
  3. I Was Only Going Out
  4. Harsh Words
  5. Under A Silent Sea
  6. I Got Lost
  7. Summers
  8. Distant Lights
  9. Harm/Slow
  10. Violent
  11. Dear John



Utgitt 2009 Format VINYL
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Loney Dear
Label Polyvinyl Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer PRC1711