Debuten (VINYL)


199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 21-30 dager
From Gothenburg, Sweden, comes a debut album of a special kind – a unique mix of rock, funk, psych and folk combined with a new sound inspired from 60s to 70s music. Especially the intense and deep atmosphere makes this album a special one. It’s kinda hard to describe the Flared style – the first idea is to call it jazz-rock if that’s possible at all - definetly an exciting record.


  1. Coffee Break
  2. Figure Out
  3. Nyponsaft
  4. Sunshine
  5. Långt Bort
  6. Does Anyone Have An Idea?
  7. Time
  8. Will To Move On
  9. Skogen
  10. Birdsong
  11. Look Around You
  12. Look Around You Pt.2 (Life's Best Friend)


Utgitt 2010 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Flared
Label Unique Records Leverandør Next Stop Distribusjon
Bestillingsnummer UNIQ167-1


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende