Demolition (VINYL)

Ryan Adams

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
'Demolition' marks the follow up to Ryan Adams' debut solo album 'Gold' which was released in 2001. A collection of thirteen demos from five different sessions, cut live in the studio over a ten month period between 2001 and 2002. His music has been descibed as alt. country with influences of 70's era rock 'n' roll, and each of the tracks featured here are previously unreleased.


  1. Nuclear
  2. Hallelujah
  3. You Will Always Be The Same
  4. Desire
  5. Cry On Demand
  6. Starting To Hurt
  7. She Wants To Play Hearts
  8. Tennessee Sucks
  9. Dear Chicago
  10. Gimmie A Sign
  11. Tomorrow
  12. Chin Up, Cheer Up
  13. Jesus (Don´t Touch My Baby)



Utgitt 2002 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Ryan Adams
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer LHWY170333.1


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende