Deutsche Elektronische Musik 4 (VINYL - 3LP)

Diverse Artister

499,00 49900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
This new Soul Jazz release features many of the classic German electronic and Krautrock groups from the 1970s & 80s - including Can, Amon Düül II, Harmonia, Conrad Schnitzler, Agitation Free, Roedelius - as well as a host of lesser known artists such as Dzyan, Klaus Weiss, Gruppe Between and many more.

The album also features an array of heavy and progressive German cosmic rock groups - Dzyan, Virus and the amazing Turkish/German tripped out sound of Alex's 'Patella Black', recorded at Can's Inner Space in 1973, produced by Holger Czukay and Jackie Liebezeit.

Deutsche Elektronische 4 comes with extensive newly commissioned sleevenotes by David Stubbs, author of the seminal books 'Future Days: Krautrock and the building of Modern Germany', 'Mars By 1980: The story of Electronic Music', and 'Krautrock: Cosmic Rock and its Legacy'.
Utgitt 2020 Format VINYL - 3LP
Sjanger Electronica, Rock Antall disker 3
Antall spor 19 Artist Diverse Artister, Diverse Rock
Bestillingsnummer SJRLP459
Disk 1
  1. Patella Black - Alex
  2. Driving Sequences - Klaus Weiss
  3. I'm So Green - Can
  4. Laila, Part II - Agitation Free
  5. Guten Abend, Leute - Deutsche Wertarbeit
  6. Wolf City - Amon Duul II
Disk 2
  1. Flammende Herzen - Michael Rother
  2. Pink Sails - Klaus Weiss
  3. My Strand-Eyed Girl - Virus
  4. Ballet Statique - Conrad Schnitzler
  5. Nearby Shiras - Kalacakra
  6. Tanz In Den Himmel - Emak
Disk 3
  1. Mellodrama 2a - Et Cetera
  2. Triumphzug Kaiser Maximilian I - Between
  3. Halmharfe - Roedelius
  4. Dragonsong - Dzyan
  5. Deluxe (Immer Wieder) - Harmonia
  6. Suleika - G|Nter Schickert
  7. Schvpfung (1. Mose 1) - Witthuser & Westrupp