Dirty Dynamite - Limited Edition (VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram - Red)


Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
Dirty Dynamite is the seventeenth studio album from Swiss melodic hard rock/heavy metal band Krokus. The album was well received by critics, partly due to the surprising element of their Beatles cover of “Help”. The band origins from the seventies, and have since sold over 15 million records, toured the world and received gold and platinum discs in the US and Canada. The legendary English journalist Malcolm Dome quite rightly said: “If you look at the long-term output of this band, Krokus is clearly one of the best hard rock bands of the last 40 years”.

Dirty Dynamite is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on transparent red vinyl. The records are housed in a gatefold sleeve with lyrics.
Disk 1
  1. Hallelujah Rock N' Roll
  2. Go Baby Go
  3. Rattlesnake Rumble
  4. Dirty Dynamite
  5. Let The Good Times Roll
  6. Help
Disk 2
  1. Better Than Sex
  2. Dog Song
  3. Yellow Mary
  4. Bailout Blues
  5. Live Ma Life
  6. Hardrocking Man
Utgitt 2013 Reutgitt 2021
Format VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram - Red Sjanger Metal
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 12
Artist Krokus Label Music On Vinyl
Bestillingsnummer MOVL6201689.1