Discovery (VINYL - 2LP)

Daft Punk

Slippes 16/12
399,00 39900
star icon Forhåndsbestilling Sendes vanligvis 1-2 dager før utgivelse
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Discovery is the second studio album by French house duo Daft Punk. It marks a shift in the sound from Chicago house, which they were previously known for, to disco, post-disco, garage house, and synthpop-inspired house. The album provided itself as a soundtrack to the anime film Interstella 5555: The 5tory of the 5ecret 5tar 5ystem, which was a collaboration between the creators of the album, Leiji Matsumoto, and Toei Animation.

Disk 1
  1. One More Time
  2. Aeodynamic
  3. Digital Love
Disk 2
  1. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
  2. Crescendolls
  3. Nightvision
  4. Superheroes
Disk 3
  1. High Life
  2. Something About Us
  3. Voyager
  4. Veridis Quo
Disk 4
  1. Short Circuit
  2. Face To Face
  3. Too Long
Utgitt 2001 Reutgitt 2022
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Electronica
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 14
Artist Daft Punk Bestillingsnummer 0190296617164