Dive Deep - Limited Edition (USA-import) (VINYL - 180 Gram - Turquoise)


599,00 59900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
British electronic band Morcheeba released their sixth studio album Dive Deep, which was the second album without former lead singer Skye Edwards. Instead, band members (and brothers) Ross and Paul Godfrey collaborated with several guest performers for the recordings, including rapper Cool Calm Pete, Norwegian alternative singer-songwriter Thomas Dybdahl, French singer Manda Zamolo and pop/rock acclaimed vocalist Judie Tzuke. Two singles were released prior to the album release date, “Enjoy The Ride” and “Gained The World”. Dive Deep is available on vinyl for the very first time as a limited edition on turquoise coloured vinyl and it includes a 4-page booklet.
  1. Enjoy The Ride (Feat. Judie Tzuke)
  2. Riverbed (Feat. Manda Zamolo & Thomas Dybdahl)
  3. Thumbnails
  4. Run Honey Run (Feat. Manda Zamolo)
  5. Gained The World (Feat. Manda Zamolo)
  6. One Love Karma (Feat. Cool Calm Pete)
  7. Au-Dela (Feat. Manda Zamolo)
  8. Blue Chair (Feat. Judie Tzuke)
  9. Sleep On It Tonight (Feat. Thomas Dybdahl)
  10. The Ledge Beyond The Edge
  11. Washed Away (Feat. Thomas Dybdahl)
Utgitt 2007 Reutgitt 2022
Format VINYL - 180 Gram - Turquoise Sjanger Pop
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 11
Artist Morcheeba Label Music On Vinyl
Bestillingsnummer MOVL6202347.1