Domination (VINYL)

Morbid Angel

449,00 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Originally released in 1995, Domination is the 4th full-length studio album from Florida's death metal titans. 11 brutal tracks from one of Death Metal's biggest and most influential bands.

Dominations is the closest the band got to commerciality, this album is non-stop clean-cut Death Metal from start to finish - includes "Where the Slime LIves" and the experimental "Hatework". Morbid Angel are widely renowned as the kings of the Death Metal genre with their revolutionary and unapologetic sound

  1. Dominate
  2. Where The Slime Live
  3. Eyes To See, Ears To Hear
  4. Melting
  5. Nothing But Fear
  6. Dawn Of The Angry
  7. This Means War
  8. Caesar's Palace
  9. Dreaming
  10. Inquisition (Burn With Me)
  11. Hatework
Utgitt 1995 Reutgitt 2022
Format VINYL Sjanger Metal
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 11
Artist Morbid Angel Bestillingsnummer MOSH134FDR