Drama (VINYL)


429,00 42900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Yes: Trevor Horn (vocals, bass); Steve Howe (guitar, background vocals); Chris Squire (piano, bass, background vocals); Geoff Downes (keyboards, sound effects); Alan White (drums, background vocals). Engineers: Hugh Padham, Gary Langan, Julian Mendelsohn. Recorded at the Town House, London, England. Digitally remastered by Joe Gastwirt (Ocean View Digital). It was widely assumed that when vocalist/songwriter Jon Anderson left Yes at the end of the '70s, the band was doomed. Most folks forgot that bassist/composer Chris Squire was the other founding member of the band, and he had as much to do with their sound as Anderson. It was surprising enough when the band decided to continue with a new vocalist and keyboardist. It was even more surprising when the new members turned out to be Trevor Horn (later a famed pop producer) and Geoff Downes (who would soon depart with Steve Howe for Asia). And it was downright shocking when the resultant album DRAMA turned out to be a great one.


  1. Machine Messiah
  2. White Car
  3. Does It Really Happen?
  4. Into The Lens
  5. Run Through The Light
  6. Tempus Fugit


Utgitt 1980 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 6 Artist Yes
Label Friday Music Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer FRIM211601.1


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende