Driven (VINYL)

Gilbert O'Sullivan

349,00 34900 Veil. pris 399,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare Kun 1 på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

A brand new album from Gilbert O’Sullivan featuring 13 new tracks.

Gilbert O’Sullivan, one of the greatest singer-songwriters of his generation will return in 2022 with his new studio album, following the release of his Ethan Johns-produced, self-titled 2018 album which was awarded four-stars in MOJO and Q Magazine as well as rave notices in Uncut and the Sunday Times.

Gilbert’s twentieth studio album finds him working with a new producer, the revered Andy Wright (Simple Minds, Simply Red, Eurythmics and Jeff Beck) recording with a full band at London’s famous RAK Studios. The direction of the album is an organic and raw affair, featuring a mix of ballads as well as upbeat songs, all written by an inimitable master craftsman. In a unique addition to this new album, Gilbert O’Sullivan has collaborated on duets with Mick Hucknall (Simply Red) and KT Tunstall

  1. Love Casualty
  2. Blue Anchor Bay
  3. Let Bygones Be Bygones (Feat. Mick Hucknall)
  4. Body and Mind
  5. What Are You Waiting For
  6. Let Me Know
  7. Take Love (Feat. KT Tunstall)
  8. Back and Forth
  9. If Only Love Had Ears
  10. You Can't Say I Didn't Try
  11. You and Me Babe
  12. Hey Man
  13. Don't Get Under Each Other's Skin
Utgitt 2022 Format VINYL
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Artist Gilbert O'Sullivan Bestillingsnummer 4050538791112

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i