Inngår i

Ella Wishes You A Swinging Christmas (VINYL - White)

Ella Fitzgerald

249,00 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 10+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Ella Wishes You a Swinging Christmas is a 1960 album by the American jazz singer Ella Fitzgerald, with a studio orchestra arranged and conducted by Frank DeVol. The tracks are all secular holiday and winter popular songs, eschewing traditional religious Christmas carols.

The album has been reissued several times and there have been variations to the sleeve's artwork.

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  5. Sleigh Ride
  6. The Christmas Song
  7. Good Morning Blues
  8. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  11. Frosty The Snow Man
  12. White Christmas
  13. We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  14. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
Utgitt 1960 Reutgitt 2022
Format VINYL - White Sjanger Jazz, Jul
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 14
Artist Ella Fitzgerald Bestillingsnummer DOS760MB