Erotica (VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram)


499,00 49900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Madonna released EROTICA around the same time she released her Sex book, and that's exactly what it sounds like. The title song has a sensuously static groove over which she commands, "put your hands all over my body". "Where Life Begins" demands that you do something a whole lot more intimate (and quite unrepeatable here) to her. To get across the album's naughty feel, Madonna dispensed with the pop prettiness of LIKE A PRAYER and returned to her hard-core dance club roots. She and co-producer Shep Pettibone, who had made his name as a club DJ and dance remixer, craft some alluring bad-girl grooves (catch the ocean-deep bass on "Waiting") while still managing to keep things catchy. "Deeper And Deeper " is celebratory dance-pop (with a brief Latin break that nods to the music's true roots) and "Rain" stands among Madonna's major ballads. There's a strange heaviness amidst the fun, games and bondage on EROTICA, which "In This Life" goes a long way toward explaining: It's about AIDS and homophobia. At her naughtiest and most R-rated, Madonna still carries a message, and it resonates well beyond the dance floor.
Disk 1
  1. Erotica
  2. Fever
  3. Bye Bye Baby
  4. Deeper And Deeper
Disk 2
  1. Where Life Begins
  2. Bad Girl
  3. Waiting
  4. Thief Of Hearts
Disk 3
  1. Words
  2. Rain
  3. Why's It So Hard
Disk 4
  1. In This Life
  2. Did You Do It?
  3. Secret Garden
Utgitt 1992 Format VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Madonna
Bestillingsnummer 0081227973568