Europe '72 - 50th Anniversary Edition (VINYL - 3LP)

Grateful Dead

649,00 64900 Veil. pris 699,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
In another industry-defying move, the Grateful Dead followed up their first Gold Record, the 1971 live showcase Skull & Roses, with another live album, one that to most fans and critics surpassed even the excellence of the previous offering. From April 7 to May 26, 1972, the Dead performed and recorded 21 live concerts, plus a set in a television studio, with every night being an exceptional display of the magic that was uniquely the live Grateful Dead. These concerts and this tour, 50 years later, are still considered one of the highest of high points in the Grateful Dead's performing career. In an era when a double album was rare enough, the Dead outdid even their own lofty standards by producing a 3-LP masterpiece that to this day is considered one of the finest live albums ever produced. Re-mastered from the original analog tapes, the album has never sounded better.
  1. Cumberland Blues
  2. He's Gone
  3. One More Saturday Night
  4. Jack Straw
  5. You Win Again
  6. China Cat Sunflower
  7. I Know You Rider
  8. Brown-Eyed Women
  9. Hurts Me Too
  10. Ramble On Rose
  11. Sugar Magnolia
  12. Mr. Charlie
  13. Tennessee Jed
  14. Truckin'
  15. Epilogue
  16. Prelude
  17. Morning Dew
Utgitt 1972 Reutgitt 2022
Format VINYL - 3LP Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 3 Antall spor 17
Artist Grateful Dead Bestillingsnummer 0603497842162