Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge (VINYL)


249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
1991 will forever be remembered as the year that alternative rock broke through to the masses. It seemed like every other week there was another great new alt-rock album to discover, such as Nirvana's NEVERMIND, Soundgarden's BADMOTORFINGER, Primus's SAILING THE SEAS OF CHEESE, and the Smashing Pumpkins' GISH, so Mudhoney couldn't have picked a better time to issue their sophomore release. EVERY GOOD BOY DESERVES FUDGE was issued right in the middle of the whole grunge movement, and while it didn't sell in the vast quantities of some other Seattle bands' albums, it did stir up quite a buzz for Mudhoney. Some of the band's finest moments are included here, such as Generation Genocide, Let it Slide, Into the Drink, Who You Drivin' Now?, and Fuzzgun '91.


  1. Generation Genocide
  2. Let It Slide
  3. Good Enough
  4. Something So Clear
  5. Thorn
  6. Into The Drink
  7. Broken Hands
  8. Who You Drivin' Now?
  9. Move Out
  10. Shoot The Moon
  11. Fuzzgun `91
  12. Pokin' Around
  13. Don't Fade IV
  14. Check-Out Time


Utgitt 1991 Format VINYL
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Mudhoney
Label Sub Pop Bestillingsnummer SP105