Everything Louder Forever - The Very Best Of - Deluxe Edition (VINYL - 4LP)


649,00 64900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
42-Song Definitive Collection On 4LP!

Motörhead are the true embodiment of rock 'n' roll excess. A hybrid of rock, punk and heavy metal played with relentless, ear-curdling power. They were a force of nature and nothing short of life changing for millions. As for their approach to life and music, there was no "off" switch, and they became legends as a result.

Fronted for the entirety of their career by Ian 'Lemmy' Kilmister, they released twenty-two studio albums over their 40 years together, amassing chart-topping records, a Grammy award and racking up 15 million worldwide sales. Their signature song, "Ace Of Spades", perfectly captured everything great about hard rock, heavy metal, and punk, amped it all up to 11, and came racing out of the gates at what felt like a million miles an hour, pushing at every musical boundary. Nothing was harder, nothing was faster and certainly nothing was louder. Anyone disputing this fact need look no further than any heavy metal gig and play "spot the Motörhead T-shirt and jacket." Motörhead fans still outnumber anyone else, hands down.

Motörhead has truly become a lifestyle for several generations of rockers, metalheads, punks, bikers, athletes, rebels, outcasts, and freethinkers all around the world. Few bands in modern history can instantly ignite the adrenaline of music fans the way they can. They changed the course of hard rock...forever.

This is the definitive collection of their loudest songs ever and is the first to span their entire career. This 4LP, deluxe, fold-out sleeve edition contains forty-two songs, including "Ace Of Spades", "Killed By Death", "Overkill", "I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)", "The Game" and many more.
  1. Overkill
  2. We Are Motorhead
  3. Snaggletooth
  4. Rock It
  5. Orgasmatron
  6. Brotherhood Of Man
  7. In The Name Of Tragedy
  8. Bomber
  9. Sacrifice
  10. The Thousand Names Of God
  11. Love For Sale
  12. Killed By Death
  13. I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)
  14. Smiling Like A Killer
  15. Sharpshooter
  16. Queen Of The Damned
  17. Keys To The Kingdom
  18. Cradle To The Grave
  19. Lost Johnny
  20. The Game
  21. Ace Of Spades (40th Anniversary Master)
  22. Burner
  23. Stone Dead Forever
  24. Bad Woman
  25. Just Cos' You Got The Power (Eat The Rich 12" B-Side)
  26. Stay Out Of Jail
  27. No Class
  28. I Am The Sword
  29. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch (40th Anniversary Master)
  30. God Save The Queen
  31. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
  32. Iron Fist
  33. Rock Out
  34. Dirty Love
  35. Shine
  36. Overnight Sensation
  37. On Your Feet Or On Your Knees
  38. I Ain't No Nice Guy - By Ozzy Osbourne
  39. Sucker
  40. 1916 - Clean Version
  41. Choking On Your Screams
  42. Motörhead
Utgitt 2021 Format VINYL - 4LP
Sjanger Hardrock Antall disker 4
Antall spor 42 Artist Motörhead
Bestillingsnummer 4050538685923