Inngår i kampanje

For Sentimental Reasons - Jazz Reference Series (VINYL)

Nat King Cole

199,00 19900
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

The Jazz Reference series was started by music publisher and producer Francis Dreyfus in 2000.

Dreyfus stated that Jazz Reference is “a collection of the most beautiful tracks ever recorded before 1960 by the biggest and most renowned creators of the lively and flawless language of jazz.”

Restored and remastered by Dreyfus and sound engineer Rene Ameline, Jazz Reference is known for its excellent sound quality of some of the genre’s finest recordings.

Each LP features new original artwork from Seb Jarnot.


  1. This Is My Night To Dream (2002 Remastered Version)
  2. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  3. I've Got A Way With Women (2002 Remastered Version)
  4. I'll String Along With You (2002 Remastered Version)
  5. If You Can't Smile And Say Yes (2002 Remastered Version)
  6. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry (2002 Remastered Version)
  7. I Used To Love You (2002 Remastered Version)
  8. I'm In The Mood For Love (2002 Remastered Version)
  9. If I Had You (2002 Remastered Version)
  10. 'deed I Do (2002 Remastered Version)
  11. Don't Blame Me (2002 Remastered Version)
  12. On The Sunny Side Of The Street (2002 Remastered Version)
  13. I'm An Errand Boy For Rhythm (2002 Remastered Version)
  14. It's Only A Paper Moon (2002 Remastered Version)


Utgitt 1959 Reutgitt 2019
Format VINYL Sjanger Jazz
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 14
Artist Nat King Cole Label Dreyfus/BMG Rights Management/Warner
Bestillingsnummer 4050538484007