For The Ages To Come (VINYL)

Ebbot Lundberg & The Indigo Children

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. For the ages to come
  2. Backdrop people
  3. Beneath the winding waterway
  4. In subliminal clouds
  5. Drowning in a wishing well
  6. Don't blow your mind
  7. I see forever
  8. Calling from heaven
  9. Little big thing
  10. To be continued


Utgitt 2016 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist Ebbot Lundberg, Ebbot Lundberg & The Indigo Children
Label Akashic Records Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer AKASHIC007