From Dusk Till Dawn (VINYL - 180 gram)


299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The soundtrack to FROM DUSK TILL DAWN includes 11 songs, two pieces of score music, and dialogue performed by George Clooney, Juliette Lewis, Quentin Tarantino, Cheech Marin and Tom Savini. Original score written by Graeme Revell. All dialogue written by Quentin Tarantino. Like his acclaimed PULP FICTION soundtrack, Quentin Tarantino's eclectic fingerprints are all over the appealing collection of tunes from his celluloid colaboration with Robert Rodriguez, the horrorsploitation epic, FROM DUSK TILL DAWN. With brief, witty movie dialogue interspersed throughout, the songs here are a combination of new and classic (though often lesser-known) efforts by Jimmy Vaughan, ZZ Top, The Blasters, Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble, and other purveyors of rollicking roots rock and heartfelt blues. Highlights include Jimmy Vaughan's inspired Dengue Woman Blues, brother Stevie Ray's always pleasing Willie The Wimp, The Blasters' Dark Night and ZZ Top's She's Just Killing Me. A surprising solid and cohesive soundtrack, FROM DUSK TILL DAWN was made to be a good, old-fashioned party record.


Disk 1
  1. Everybody Be Cool (Dialogue)
  2. Blasters, The – Dark Night
  3. ZZ Top – Mexican Blackbird
  4. Jon Wayne – Texas Funeral
  5. Mavericks, The – Foolish Heart
  6. Juliette Lewis & Quentin Tarantino – Would You Do Me A Favor? (Dialogue)
  7. Jimmie Vaughan – Dengue Woman Blues
  8. Leftovers, The – Torquay
  9. ZZ Top – She´s Just Killing Me
Disk 2
  1. Chet´s Speech (Dialogue)
  2. Tito & Tarantula – Angry Cockroaches (Cucarachas Enojadas)
  3. Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble – Mary Had A Little Lamb
  4. Tito & Tarantula – After Dark
  5. Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble – Willie The Wimp (And His Cadillac Coffin)
  6. Kill The Band (Dialogue)
  7. Graeme Revell – Mexican Standoff
  8. Graeme Revell – Sex Machine Attacks


Utgitt 1996 Reutgitt 2012
Format VINYL - 180 gram Sjanger Filmmusikk
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 17
Artist Filmmusikk Label Music On Vinyl
Leverandør Bertus Bestillingsnummer MOVLP433