Future Breeds (VINYL - 2LP)

Hot Hot Heat

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
'Future Breeds' is Canadian alternative rock band Hot Hot Heat's fourth major label album, but also their first with new bassist Parker Bossley, originally of Fake Shark - Real Zombie. Largely recorded in the band's own studio, 'Future Breeds' is the Hot Hot Heat's first album created with producer Ryan Dahle, who they met while on downtime from a Canadian tour supporting Bloc Party.


  1. Yvr
  2. 21@12
  3. Times A Thousand
  4. Implosionatic
  5. Goddess On The Prairie
  6. Zero Results
  7. Future Breeds
  8. Jfk´s Lsd
  9. Jedidiah
  10. Buzinezz Az Uzual
  11. What is Rational?
  12. Nobody´s Accusing You (Of Having A Good Time)


Utgitt 2010 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Hot Hot Heat
Label Dangerbird Spain Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer DGBR30034.1