Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly (VINYL - 180 gram)

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
'Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly' is the self-titled third album from Essex singer/songwriter Sam Duckworth and his band. Duckworth's folktronica style has matured as on 'Collapsing Cities' which is boosted by a collaboration with drum 'n' bass artist Shy FX, while 'All Of This Is Yours' benefits from Baaba Maal's vocal and African-style guitar. With tracks 'Queen For A Day' and 'The Uprising' returning to the folky roots of his debut, 'Stitch By Stitch' flings Duckworth into an interesting new direction.


Disk 1
  1. Hand Me Downs
  2. Collapsing Cities feat. Shy FX
  3. Nightlife
  4. All of This is yours feat. Baaba Maal
  5. Queen For A Day
  6. All Falls Down
Disk 2
  1. Where Will you Stand
  2. Stitch by Stitch (plus Interlude)
  3. The Uprising
  4. The Plot
  5. Morning Light



Utgitt 2010 Format VINYL - 180 gram
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly
Label Music On Vinyl Bestillingsnummer MOVLP251