God Shuffled His Feet (VINYL - 180 gram)

Crash Test Dummies

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
After their first album made the Crash Test Dummies huge in their home country Canada, their second album meant their big break in the USA and Europe, thanks to the self-consciously bizarre lyrics and the deep baritone voice of singer/songwriter Brad Roberts, demonstrated in their worldwide top ten hit "MMM MMM MMM MMM". Other popular singles off the album were "Afternoons & Coffeespoons" and "Swimming In Your Ocean". 'God Shuffled His Feet' was the band's most commercially successfull album reaching Top Album charts in USA (#9), UK (#2) and in different countries in Europe (ironically, after a car accident where Brad Roberts almost lost his arm, Crash Test Dummies made a few other albums but unfortunately limited distribution made these hard to find).


Disk 1
  1. God Shuffled His Feet
  2. Afternoons & Coffeespoons
  3. Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm
  4. In The Days Of The Caveman
  5. Swimming In Your Ocean
  6. Here I Stand Before Me
Disk 2
  1. I Think I'll Disappear Now
  2. How Does A Duck Know?
  3. When I Go Out With Artists
  4. The Psychic
  5. Two Knights & Maidens
  6. Untitled


Utgitt 1994 Reutgitt 2012
Format VINYL - 180 gram Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 12
Artist Crash Test Dummies Label Music On Vinyl
Leverandør Bertus Bestillingsnummer MOVLP496