Goodbye And Hello (VINYL)

Tim Buckley

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Initially a folksinger, Tim Buckley quickly defied stylistic categorisation. GOODBYE & HELLO offers a rich musical vocabulary, from plaintive love song to free-form expressionism, with the artist's remarkable voice at its core. Buckley's acrobatic voice dances around the melodies, colouring his material with raw emotion. His range is startling, from sonorous baritone to wild falsetto, but its utilisation is never gratuitous. The beautiful, often-covered ballad "Morning Glory" is one of the highlights of this record. The haunting beauty of Tim Buckley's work is caught to perfection herein and continues to be influential.


  1. No Man Can Find The War
  2. Carnival Song
  3. Pleasant Street
  4. Hallucinations
  5. I Never Asked To Be Your Mountain
  6. Once I Was
  7. Phantasmagoria In Two
  8. Knight-Errant
  9. Goodbye And Hello
  10. Morning Glory



Utgitt 1967 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist Tim Buckley
Label 4 Men With Beards Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer FMWB132.1