Grand Magus (VINYL - 2LP - Remastered)

Grand Magus

399,00 39900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Finally, the debut album from these Swedish Metal Masters is available once more. Since it's release, Grand Magus have earned the reputation as being one of the convincingly heavy bands around at the moment. Vocalist, JB, has since earned global success outside of the band with his role as lead vocalist of Spiritual Beggars, the band masterminded by Mike Amott, Archenemy, Carcass etc. He was recently listed as 8th best Metal vocalist in the world, according to the readers of BURRN! Magazine, Japan. The music on this record takes us back to the very origins of the bands initial style, which was a lot more hard rock and heavy blues influenced. Whilst the band have maintained, and indeed expanded on the Doom elements to their sound, the overall approach these days is absolute sledgehammer metal.


  1. Countlet
  2. Legion
  3. Rebel Learned
  4. Black Hound Of Bengeance
  5. Coat Of Arms
  6. Generator
  7. Wheel Of Time
  8. Lodbcof
  9. Black Hole
  10. Mountain Of Power
  11. Tale Of The Unexpected (Bonus Track)
  12. Grand Magus (Bonus Track)


Utgitt 2001 Format VINYL - 2LP - Remastered
Sjanger Hardrock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Grand Magus
Label Rise Above Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer RISELP69