Greatest Hits - Limited Edition (USA-import) (VINYL - 4LP)


1 099,00 1 09900
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Gratis frakt! Du får fri levering på hele ordren.

Limited four vinyl LP set. 2pac's Greatest Hits is a posthumous album originally released on 24th November, 1998. The album's non-chronological sequence focuses on the highlights of 2Pac's career. 21 of his most popular tracks are accompanied by four previously unreleased songs: "God Bless the Dead", "Unconditional Love", "Troublesome '96", and the Grammy Nominated "Changes". The original mix of "California Love" makes it's first proper album appearance after initially only being available as a single. 2pac - AKA Tupac Shakur - is considered by many to have been one of the greatest hip hop artists of all time. Shakur is also one of the best-selling music artists of all time, amassing over 75 million estimated global sales. Much of Shakur's work has been noted for addressing contemporary social issues that plagued inner cities, and he is considered a symbol of resistance and activism against inequities.



Disk 1
  1. Keep Ya Head Up (Feat. Dave Hollister)
  2. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted - 2pac & Snoop Dogg
  3. Temptations
  4. God Bless The Dead (Feat. Stretch)
  5. Hail Mary (Feat. The Outlawz & Prince Ital Joe) - Makaveli
  6. Me Against The World (Feat. Dramacydal And Puff Johnson)
Disk 2
  1. How Do U Want It (Feat. K-Ci & Jojo)
  2. So Many Tears
  3. Unconditional Love (Feat. Nanci Fletcher)
  4. Trapped (Feat. Shock G)
  5. Life Goes On
  6. Hit 'em Up (Feat. Outlawz)
Disk 3
  1. Troublesome 96'
  2. Brenda's Got A Baby (Feat. Dave Hollister & Roniece)
  3. I Ain't Mad At Cha (Feat. Danny Boy)
  4. I Get Around (Feat. Digital Underground)
  5. Changes (Feat. Talent)
  6. California Love (Feat. Dr. Dre & Roger Troutman)
  7. Picture Me Rollin' (Feat. Danny Boy, CPO & Big Syke)
Disk 4
  1. How Long Will They Mourn Me? (Feat. Nate Dogg) - 2pac, Rated R, Big Syke & Macadoshis
  2. Toss It Up (Feat. Danny Boy, K-Ci & Jojo & Aaron Hall) - Makaveli
  3. Dear Mama
  4. All Bout U (Feat. Nate Dogg, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Hussein Fatal, Yaki Kadafi & Dru Down) (Posthumous Remix)
  5. To Live & Die In L.A. (Feat. Val Young) - Makaveli
  6. Heartz Of Men


Utgitt 1998 Reutgitt 2018
Format VINYL - 4LP Sjanger Hip Hop
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 25
Artist 2Pac Bestillingsnummer ISCB002903901.1