Greatest Hits (VINYL - 2LP)

The Notorious B.I.G.

449,00 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

It's time to celebrate the legacy of the best rapper that ever did it. Notorious BIG wasn't just a rapper, he was a storyteller, a prolific poet, and through his words, persona, life and music he opened doors and opportunies for Hip-Hop as a whole. The release of Greatest Hits denotes the commemoration of one of the most historic bodies of work in Hip-Hop.



Disk 1
  1. Juicy
  2. Big Poppa
  3. Hypnotize
  4. One More Chance/Stay With Me (Remix)
  5. Get Money (Performed By Junior M.A.F.I.A.)
  6. Warning
  7. Dead Wrong (Feat. Eminem)
  8. Who Shot Ya
Disk 2
  1. Ten Crack Commandments
  2. Notorious Thugs (Feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
  3. Notorious B.I.G. (Feat. Lil' Kim And Puff Daddy)
  4. Nasty Girl (Feat. Diddy, Nelly, Jagged Edge And Avery Storm)
  5. Unbelievable
  6. Niggas Bleed
  7. Running Your Mouth (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, Fabolous And Busta Rhymes)
  8. Want That Old Thing Back (Feat. Ja Rule And Ralph Tresvant)
  9. Fuck You Tonight (Feat. R. Kelly)
Utgitt 2007 Reutgitt 2018
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Hip Hop
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 17
Artist The Notorious B.I.G. Bestillingsnummer 0603497859245